A big ol’ thank you and some social media love requests

A wise lady once told me that Social Media Outlets are a free way to get your name out there. While I’m sure for most of you this is not earth shattering news, for me I was a bit shy. I’m tryna get my bloggie going. So do me a solid and:

“Like” Surrounded by Pretty on Facebook

Follow surrounded_by_pretty on Instagram

Follow @SBPrettyBlog on Twitter

Purrrfect, one last one….

Follow Surrounded by Pretty on Pinterest!

That big ol’ thanks is for those who are helping me out and sharing, following, and complimenting (whether it’s in your brain or to me, I really appreciate it), and it’s for those who are just starting to follow now!

I love doing this, I really do, it’s got me going again!!!!

Leave a Reply

