Luuuuuhhhhveeee

There’s something about weddings that make me wanna get rill fancy. I just love it. I remember my wedding day like it was yesterday. We were the first out of our close friends and family to tie the knot and I remember just wanting everyone to look beautiful and feel fab and dance the night away. They did. So now when I go to weddings I realize GOOD GOD THIS IS WHAT THEIR DAY WAS LIKE BEFORE THEY GOT THERE!?!?!?! It’s so much easier being IN a wedding, you have someone doing your hair and make up and your outfit is picked out and ready to go. Yesterday I was like “ohhh I’ll spray paint, get my nails done, blow my hair out, slap on some make up and look amazing”, this morning I was like “AGGGHHHHHHH bank, mani, pedi, straighten, curl, spray, foundation, eyeliner, bobby pins, mascara, hairspray, blush, eyeliner, bobby pins, hairspray, bobby pin, bobby pin, iron, lipstick, agghhhh CARRDDDDD!!!”

Ok, so now I have 30 free minutes to post this sucker. I can’t wait to float around cocktail hour, see my fancy friend with her new hubbo, and take pictures of the centerpiece. Love is in the air people, there’s a wedding tonight.

26bba016eef7cab75cbeb1cd03ffe3ac

Pam and Jim ♥

“Four years ago, I was just a guy who had a crush on a girl, who had a boyfriend. And I had to do the hardest thing that I’ve ever had to do, which was just to… wait…And, a lot of people told me I was crazy to wait this long for a date with a girl I work with but I think, even then I knew that… I was waiting for my wife.”

-Jim Halpert

xoxo Stephanie

Leave a Reply

