Gold Spray Paint Epiphany

I love spray paint. I love gold. In turn, I must love gold spray paint. I had an epiphany last night, after including this little number in my furniture addictions: ImageThat my table (other than the awesome branches) isn’t too far off:

Image

Can I spray paint the bottom of it gold? I was thinking about going that whole dip dyed route, but I think the legs are too thin to get a full effect.

DSC01711

So? Should I? Should I? I am def not a DIYer so it could get dirty, but I mean, what’s the WORST that could happen? I looks horrible and I have to get another $20 table?

ehhhhh hellppppppp

xoxo Stephanie

“Like” Surrounded by Pretty on Facebook

Follow Surrounded by Pretty on Pinterest

Follow Surrounded by Pretty on Instagram

6 thoughts on “Gold Spray Paint Epiphany

  1. Yes! It would go beautifully with the red/white entry rug, hardwood floors & wall color. Can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

